BW – EP50: We The People—A Message for Unity in Honor of Dr. King and Norman Corwin

Posted on

In episode 50 of Breaking Walls, we pay tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. and Norman Corwin with an uplifting audio piece in honor of our rights and duties as citizens of the United States of America.

Among the cast are:
Neil Armstrong
Lucille Ball
Lionel Barrymore
Charles Calvart
Kieran Culkin
Ted De Corsia
Alice Frost
Wendell Holmes
Dr. Martin. Luther King Jr.
Howard McNear
Jack Moyles
President Barack Obama
Santos Ortega
Vincent Price
President Franklin Delano Roosevelt
Howie Rose
James Stewart
and Orson Welles

Music by:
Charles Bradley
César Franck
Cheap Trick
Michael Hanna
Bernard Herrmann
Julia Ward Howe
Modest Mussorgsky
and William Steffe


To subscribe to these podcasts on iTunes, Search for Breaking Walls.

The WallBreakers are on all social media outlets @TheWallBreakers.

The WallBreakers can also be reached by email at